Medarbeidere

Kristin Skoglund Aas

 Seniorrådgiver
942 99 206
kristin@apoint.no
LinkedIn

Line Ekanger

Rådgiver
996 99 632
  line@apoint.no
LinkedIn

André Keane

Rådgiver
 404 91 859
andre@apoint.no
LinkedIn

Per Oterholm

 Rådgiver
966 28 804
per@apoint.no
LinkedIn

Sebastian Videhult

Seniorrådgiver
 970 33 326
sebastian@apoint.no
LinkedIn

Arild Næss

 Seniorrådgiver
966 28 808
arild@apoint.no
LinkedIn

Nils Erik Pettersen

 Seniorrådgiver
918 85 567
nils@apoint.no
LinkedIn